Countdown: Jerusalem
Countdown: Jerusalem (2009)

Society is destabilized, and as a series of catastrophic disasters nudge the world ever closer to Armageddon, a journalist sets out on search of her daughter in this apocalyptic thriller in the tradition of The Omega Code and Left Behind.

Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Release Date: February 24, 2009
Add Your Rating
Flixster
User Score
8%

Available Online