Ghost Creeps
Ghost Creeps (1940)

Boys of the City was the first official entry in Monogram's profitable "East Side Kids" series (its predecessor, 1940's East Side Kids, bears little if any relationship on the series or its characters). After causing all… More

Directed By:
Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Genre: Comedy
Add Your Rating
Want to
See It