Green Acres - The Collector's Edition
Want to See
Not Interested
Rate it ½ star
Rate it 1 star
Rate it 1½ stars
Rate it 2 stars
Rate it 2½ stars
Rate it 3 stars
Rate it 3½ stars
Rate it 4 stars
Rate it 4½ stars
Rate it 5 stars
Green Acres - The Collector's Edition
Four episodes of the television sitcom about a New York lawyer who uproots his wife to set down roots in the country. Based on the '50s radio show "Granby's Green Acres," this bit of hayseedy absurdism aired for six seasons. Episodes include: "Oliver Buys a Farm" (the first episode), "The Day of Decision," "It's Human to be Humane" and "Who's Lisa."