Once an Eagle
Once an Eagle (1976)

Once an Eagle was a seven-part miniseries originally telecast December 2, 1976 through January 13, 1977; the first and last installments ran two hours each, while the interim episodes each ran 60 minutes. Based on the Anton Myrer novel, the… More

Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Release Date: August 31, 2010
Add Your Rating
User Score