Radio Patrol
Radio Patrol (1937)

In the tradition of such earlier Universal serials as Flash Gordon and Jungle Jim, the 12-chapter Radio Patrol was based on a popular comic strip, this one created by Eddie Sullivan and Charlie Schmidt. Grant Withers heads the cast as… More

Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Add Your Rating
Want to
See It