X: Equis
X: Equis (2003)

A homicide detective with a hangover discovers that he may be his own prime suspect in this twisting Spanish thriller in the tradition of Intacto and Abre los Ojos. After awakening in an unfamiliar house with a pounding headache, homicide… More

Directed By:
Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Release Date: June 7, 2005
Add Your Rating
Flixster
User Score
0%