X: Equis
Want to See
Not Interested
Rate it ½ star
Rate it 1 star
Rate it 1½ stars
Rate it 2 stars
Rate it 2½ stars
Rate it 3 stars
Rate it 3½ stars
Rate it 4 stars
Rate it 4½ stars
Rate it 5 stars
A homicide detective with a hangover discovers that he may be his own prime suspect in this twisting Spanish thriller in the tradition of Intacto and Abre los Ojos. After awakening in an unfamiliar house with a pounding headache, homicide detective Javier arrives at work only to be assigned a murder investigation on the same street where the mysterious house is located. When all clues point to Javier as the perpetrator of the crime, the perplexed detective slowly establishes a bizarre relationship with the victim's grieving family while simultaneously attempting to figure out how a… More