Adios Con el Corazon
Adios Con el Corazon (2000)

The third installment of director Jose Luis Garcia Sanchez's state-of-Spain trilogy, which began in 1995 with Whispers of Spain (and Portugal). Roguish Juan (Juan Luis Galiardo) lives by himself, eking out a dubious living from gambling… More

Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Release Date: July 7, 2000
DVD Release Date: August 2, 2005
Add Your Rating
User Score