Celine Dion - Unison
Celine Dion - Unison (1991)

A broad range of pop material from the award winning Quebec superstar. Includes "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," "Any Other Way," "The Last to Know," "Deliverez Moi," "Have a Heart,"… More

Directed By:
Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
DVD Release Date: July 11, 1991
Add Your Rating
User Score