Family Portraits: A Trilogy of America
Family Portraits: A Trilogy of America (2004)

'Family Portraits' collects Buck's three short films ('Cutting Moments,' 'Home,' and 'Prologue') to present the iconic American family struggling to survive amidst hollow religious practices, alienation,… More

Directed By:
Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Release Date: October 13, 2004
DVD Release Date: August 1, 2004
Add Your Rating
User Score

Flixster User Reviews
El Hombre Invisible
Essentially three short films shot between 1996 and 2002 and presented with two different viewing options. The films can be watched as separate shorts or as… More