James Brown: Hard Hits
James Brown: Hard Hits (1993)

A James Brown classic with footage of his early years, interviews, and music videos. Selections include "Can't Get Any Harder," "Move On," "Gravity," "Living in America" and "I'm… More

Directed By:
Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
DVD Release Date: October 26, 1993
Add Your Rating
User Score