Tarzan the Tiger
Tarzan the Tiger (1929)

A collection of 15 chapters from Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar is featured here. Originally filmed as silent pieces, they later gained musical score.

Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Release Date: October 1, 1929
DVD Release Date: October 24, 2006
Add Your Rating
User Score