The Four Feathers
The Four Feathers (1977)

This is the fifth film version of A.E.W. Mason's novel Sun Never Sets. When 19th-century gentleman officer Harry Favershem is summoned to duty in the Sudan, he fears that he'll turn coward in the heat of battle and stays in England.… More

Directed By:
Rated: R
Running Time:
DVD Release Date: September 1, 2008
Add Your Rating
User Score

Rotten Tomatoes™ Critic Reviews
Dennis Schwartz
Ozus' World Movie Reviews

So-so TV adaptation of A.E.W. Mason's 1902 novel the "Sun Never Sets.

Full review…
More reviews for The Four Feathers