Time Groove
Time Groove (1990)

A collection of percussion pieces performed by an ensemble featuring: Alex Acuna, Louie Belson, Vic Firth, Steve Gadd, Harvey Mason and Dave Samuel. The programme also sees Thea Mann performing four songs from 'The Princess' fairy… More

Directed By:
Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Add Your Rating
Want to
See It