To the Lighthouse
To the Lighthouse (1983)

Like the Virginia Woolf novel which it interprets, this 1983 BBC production has three parts: "The Window," "Time Passes," and "The Lighthouse." The first focuses on one day in the life of the Ramsay family --… More

Directed By:
Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Genre: Drama
Release Date: March 23, 1983
DVD Release Date: March 9, 2004
Add Your Rating
User Score