Varg Veum - Tornerose (Sleeping Beauty)
Varg Veum - Tornerose (Sleeping Beauty) (2008)

The second of the Varg Veum movies based on Gunnar Staalesen's Norwegian crime novels. The movie develops Veum's character a bit further (by exposing him to corpses, middle-class families, and gangsters), plus the girlfriend he… More

Rated: Unrated
Running Time:
Release Date: January 13, 2008
DVD Release Date: January 13, 2008
Add Your Rating
User Score